Our Staff

Clergy

Father Piotr (Peter) Mozdyniewicz

Pastor

303.428.3594 ext. 11
ParishOffice@htcatholic.org

Father David Gómez-Limón

Vicar

303.428.3594 ext. 32
ParishOffice@htcatholic.org

Deacon Geoff Bennett

Deacon; Adult Religious Ed.

303.428.3594 ext. 10
gbbennett1@gmail.com

Deacon Richard Borda

Deacon; Adult Religious Ed.

303.428.3594 ext. 10
Deacon.borda@yahoo.com

Office / Business Staff

Tere Chichester

Parish Secretary

303-428-3594 ext 10
terec@htcatholic.org

Nallely Cortés

Office Assistant Registrar & Baptism Coordinator

303-428-3594 ext.14
REAssistant@htcatholic.org

Mary Rodriguez

Business Manager

303-993-8565 ext 30
MRodriguez@htcatholic.org

Yolanda Martinez

Business Assistant, Facilities Scheduler, Safe Environment

303-428-3594 ext. 26
Busassistant@htcatholic.org

Religious Education / Youth Ministry

Linda Craven

Religious Ed. Coordinator

303-428-3594 ext. 12
RECoordinator@htcatholic.org

Nancy Luensmann

Youth Minister

720-937-5693
Nluensmann@gmail.com

Marina Chavez

Youth Assistant

720-212-9464
YAssistant@htcatholic.org

Maintenance

Jay Martinez

Facilities Manager

303-919-3161
JMartinez@htcatholic.org

Paul Depperschmidt

Maintenance

303-428-3594
PaulD@htcatholic.org

Al Ortivez

Adoration Chapel / Sacristan

303-428-3594
ParishOffice@htcatholic.org

Ministry Contacts

Kimberly Gillan

Adoration Coordinator

720.730.7043
Adoration@htcatholic.org

Cindy Vega

Eucharistic Ministers (EMHC)

303-465-4342

Liturgical Ministries

Sacristans, Lectors, Servers, Etc.

303-428-3594
ParishOffice@htcatholic.org

Neil Chen

Music Ministry

720-891-6230