## EXTRAORDINARY MINISTERS OF HOLY COMMUNION

## <u>IMPORTANT – IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO ARRANGE FOR A SUBSTITUTE IF YOU WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE</u> <u>ON YOUR SCHEDULED DATE</u>

Please check in even if you are not scheduled in case substitutes are needed. Thank You

Date: <u>April 1 & 2</u>

5:00 P.M.	7:30 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	11:00 A.M.
Rhonda Mushrush	Lee Gillan	Elmer Carranco	Art Jaramillo
Kay Frank	David Rubeo	Tom Leyba	Salvador Argumedo
Theresa Finley	Ditta Gillan	Zach Taudien	Dee Sisneros

Date: <u>April 8 & 9</u>

Holy Saturday Vigil 8 P.M.	7:30 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	11:00 A.M.
Jessica Lopez	David Rubeo	Pierre Lopez	Art Jaramillo
Inglebert Lopez	Lee Gillan	CJ Barajas	Theresa Finley
Cathy Callahan	Ditta Gillan	Helen Barajas	Dee Sisneros

Date: April 15 & 16

5:00 P.M.	7:30 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	11:00 A.M.
Kay Frank	David Rubeo	Jerry Rodiguez	Art Jaramillo
Monica Zubia	Gaby Franchois	Ashley Demmon	Dee Sisneros
Marty Mushrush	Lee Gillan	Irene Martinez	Maricela Acevedo

Date: April 22 & 23

5:00 P.M.	7:30 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	11:00 A.M.
Theresa Finley	David Rubeo	Pierre Lopez	Jessica Lopez
Marty Mushrush	Katherine Dunlap	CJ Barajas	Inglebert Lopez
Rhonda Mushrush	Ditta Gillan	Helen Barajas	Salvador Argumedo

Date: <u>April 29 & 30</u>

5:00 P.M.	7:30 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	11:00 A.M.
Theresa Finley	David Rubeo	Elmer Carranco	Fabian Correa
Marty Mushrush	Lee Gillan	Cindy Vega	Silvia Gutierrez
Kay Frank	Ditta Gillan	Debbie Richards	Cathy Callahan

## EXTRAORDINARY MINISTERS OF HOLY COMMUNION

## IMPORTANT – IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO ARRANGE FOR A SUBSTITUTE IF YOU WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE ON YOUR SCHEDULED DATE

Please check in even if you are not scheduled in case substitutes are needed. Thank You

Date: May 6 & 7

5:00 P.M.	7:30 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	11:00 A.M.
Monica Zubia	Lee Gillan	Elmer Carranco	Art Jaramillo
Kay Frank	David Rubeo	Tom Leyba	Salvador Argumedo
Theresa Finley	Ditta Gillan	Ashley Demmon	Dee Sisneros

Date: May 13 & 14

5:00 P.M.	7:30 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	11:00 A.M.
Marty Mushrush	Ditta Gillan	Debbie Richards	Fabian Correa
Rhonda Mushrush	David Rubeo	Zach Taudien	Silvia Gutierrez
Kay Frank	Lee Gillan	Irene Martinez	Maricela Acevedo

Date: May 20 & 21

5:00 P.M.	7:30 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	11:00 A.M.
Monica Zubia	David Rubeo	Jerry Rodiguez	Art Jaramillo
Kay Frank	Gaby Franchois	Cindy Vega	Dee Sisneros
Marty Mushrush	Lee Gillan	Elmer Carranco	Cathy Callahan

Date: May 27 & 28

5:00 P.M.	7:30 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	11:00 A.M.
Theresa Finley	David Rubeo	Pierre Lopez	Jessica Lopez
Marty Mushrush	Katherine Dunlap	CJ Barajas	Inglebert Lopez
Rhonda Mushrush	Ditta Gillan	Helen Barajas	Salvador Argumedo